English Department

Mr. Muhammad Moosa Abbasi
Associate Professor (H.O.D)
Extension: 222
moosa.abbasi@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Arman Ahmed
Associate Professor
Extension: 227
arman.ahmed@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Mujeeb Ali Samo
Lecturer
Extension: 227
mujeeb.samo@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Soomro
Lecturer
Extension: 227
zulfiqar.soomro@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Sajjad Hussain Cheehani
Lecturer
Extension: 227
sajjad.cheehani@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Tufail Ahmed
Lecturer
Extension: 227
tufail.ahmed@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Abdul Hafeez
Lecturer
Extension: 227
abdul.hafeez@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Nalemitho
Lecturer
Extension: 227
muhammad.nalemitho@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Jaffer Hussain Butt
Lecturer
Extension: 227
jaffer.hussain@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Bashir Ahmed
Lecturer
Extension: 277
bashir.ahmed@ccl.edu.pk
Mr. Naveed Hussain
Lecturer
Extension: 227
naveed.hussain@ccl.edu.pk

Follow us on

Contact us

  • Phone(6 Lines): 074-4080091-96
  • P.R.I: 074-4044091
  • Email: info@ccl.edu.pk
  • Find us on google

Users Online:

Total Visits:

Copyrights © 2022 , Cadet College Larkana